Beth’s photographs

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Beth took these photos over the weekend.  She actually took over 100 photographs but most of them were of her rabbit teddies.  She is digging bunnies like nothing else these days.  I get it, I was obsessed with snow lions when I was four.

We had quite a full on weekend.  Saturday was a whirl of birthday parties, sleepovers, and a ballet workshop ran by The Scottish Ballet.  (We are going to this on Friday and the workshop was a warm up for it.) And Sunday was supposed to be quite but on the drive home from Queen’s Park the electrics failed in our car. I’m glad our days were much slower during the week!

Image

Image

Beth took pictures of this and I thought I would share it with you.  We found this bit of wood on the shore line during the summer.  Once it dried out in Graham’s parents’ green house we brought it back home and Graham added these jars. Very shabby chic, huh?

Image

I made this on Friday since we had friends coming for dinner.  I used soya products so it isn’t as stiff as it should have been but it was ace!

Leave a Reply

