Yarn Along

{once again joining Ginny for Yarn along }

Image

Beth’s tunic is coming along but I’m a bit concerned it looks too small! It’s a straightforward pattern but I’m worried I’ve made a mistake somewhere. I guess we’ll see how it ends up. I used the same yarn to knit Beth a hat last Autumn and it ended up too small for her as well.  I guess i’ll give it a chance and see what happens. I don’t want to rip it out just yet.

Did you see Ginny is knitting this pattern too? I can’t remember where I found it, maybe it was on her Ravelry? I’m not sure but I do like it. I think it will look sweet on a little girl over a dress or shorts, and I do hope to have it finished before Easter Monday (Arthur’s birthday).

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

